top of page

The Six Pillars

Best 6 Pillars 2.jpg

The Awakening Process consists of 6 Pillars that support participants on the spiritual journey and achieve deep abiding peace and transformation.

The SIx Pillars of integrated awakening will guide you to reveal your genuine nature and live in harmony with your Soul’s highest

vision of love and joy. We are delighted to invite you to join us in this journey.

Pillar 1. Timeless Wisdom - Learn from the spiritual teachings of The Pathway of Mastery, a philosophy that guides you to master your mind, body and soul.

Pillar 2. Meditation - Practice daily meditation, yoga and prayer with The Inana System, a direct approach method that helps you transcend multi-dimensional states of consciousness & access Divine Source -Primordial Being

Pillar 3. Radical “Self” Inquiry & Soul Mentoring -

Explore and heal your own psyche & soul blockages and trauma with the help of a mentor who can support you on your journey through Transcendental Soul Centred Psychotherapy & Loves Breath.

Pillar 4. Community - Join a community of fellow seekers who resonate with your values and vision, and expressing your devotion by engaging in retreats, workshops, singing, dancing and other forms of music such as Kirtan, chant sound circles and sacred sounds.

Pillar 5. Holistic Wellbeing - Healing/ Reiki , Kriya Yoga, Chakra & Energy Alignment , Self Care & Nutritian

Pillar 6.  Celebration ! Self Empowerment! Self Worth! Self Realisation!

bottom of page